SeniorAge Area Agency on Aging

About Us

Counties We Serve

Early in our history, we helped establish a County Council on Aging within each of our 17 counties. Several of these councils continue in operation and help us assess what services local seniors need, and how successful our programs are within each community.

SeniorAge provides programs and services in 17 counties throughout our territory in Southwest Missouri including

  • Barry
  • Christian
  • Dade
  • Dallas
  • Douglas
  • Greene
  • Howell
  • Lawrence
  • Oregon
  • Ozark
  • Polk
  • Shannon
  • Stone
  • Taney
  • Texas
  • Webster
  • Wright 

You Can Make a Difference—Donate Today!